WCA Boys Basketball, 2022 Season

Monday, October 17, 2022: Practice @ CLC, 3:30-5:00PM

Tuesday, October 18, 2022: Practice @ CLC, 3:30-5:00PM

Wednesday, October 19, 2022: Workout @ WCA, 3:10-4:00PM

Monday, October 24, 2022: Practice @ CLC, 3:30-4:45 (5th/6th); 4:00-5:30PM (7th/8th)

Tuesday, October 25, 2022: Practice @ CLC, 3:30-4:45 (5th/6th); 4:00-5:30PM (7th/8th)

Wednesday, October 26, 2022: Workout @ WCA, 3:10-4:00PM

Thursday, October 27, 2022: Practice @ CLC, 3:30-4:45 (5th/6th); 4:00-5:30PM (7th/8th)

Friday, October 28, 2022 @ Trinity Lutheran, 4PM start.

Monday, October 31, 2022: Practice @ CLC, 3:30-4:45 (5th/6th); 4:00-5:30PM (7th/8th)

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ Helena Flats, 4PM start.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ Creston (5th/6th only), 3:30PM start.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ Cayuse Prairie, 4PM start.

Monday, November 7, 2022 @ Deer Park, 4PM start.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ Swan River, 4PM start.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ Fair-Mont-Egan, 4PM start.

Monday, November 14, 2022 @ Kila, 4PM start.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ Stillwater, 4PM start.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ Eureka, 4PM start.

Monday, November 28, 2022 @ Somers, 4PM start.

Tuesday, November 29, 2022: Practice @ CLC, 3:30-4:45 (5th/6th); 4:00-5:30PM (7th/8th)

Thursday, December 01, 2022: Practice @ CLC, 3:30-4:45PM (5th/6th); 4:00-5:30PM (7th/8th)

Friday, December 02, 2022 @ West Valley, 4PM start.

*Playoffs: Monday, December 05 - Saturday, December 10

 

**Whitefish Basketball Tournament, 5th & 6th Only: 

  • Tuesday, December 13: 7PM start vs Whitefish Lil Dribblers (2 games)

  • Thursday, December 15: 7PM start vs Whitefish Lil Dribblers (2 games)