top of page

WCA Cross Country, 2023 Season

Tuesday, March 21: Practice (5th-8th only), 3:15-4:15PM

Thursday, March 23: Practice (5th-8th only), 3:15-4:15PM

Tuesday, April 04: Practice, 3:15-4:15PM

Thursday, April 06: Practice, 3:15-4:15PM

Tuesday, April 11: Meet @ Evergreen, 4:00PM start

Thursday, April 13: Practice, 3:15-4:15PM

Tuesday, April 18: Meet @ Cayuse Prairie, 4:00PM start

Thursday, April 20: Practice, 3:15-4:15PM

Tuesday, April 25: Meet @ Evergreen, 4:00PM start

Thursday, April 27: Practice, 3:15-4:15PM

Tuesday, May 02: Meet @ West Valley, 4:00PM start

Thursday, May 04: Practice, 3:15-4:15PM

Tuesday, May 09: Meet @ Evergreen, 4:00PM start

Thursday, May 11: Practice, 3:15-4:15PM

Monday, May 15: Final Meet (5th-8th) @ West Valley

Tuesday, May 16: Final Meet (2nd-4th) @ Cayuse Prairie

Thursday, May 18: Final Meet (K-1st) @ Evergreen

bottom of page